• If you're a past member of the board, but can't recall your password any more, you don't need to set up a new account (unless you wish to). As long as you recall your old login name, you can log in with that user name then select 'forgot password' and the board will email you at your registration email, to let you reset your password.

Awesome Avatars!!!

jeni

I would like to ask everyone where they create their awesome avatars??? Like Manda, Mimi, Linda, and Davy have really nice avatars...
I tried looking on the net for avatar creators and it is nothing like these. Do you just go into a photo editing system and create your own or how do you do it if you don't mind me asking?
Thank you so much (y)

Roxanne has a friend that will make them.
Do a search on here and I think you will find her post about the custom avatars.

Nancy
NJ

I create my own , Nifa is my own cavalier . I'm a photographer by profession , so I am always taking photographs of the girls . The design can be done in any photoshop programme , Photoshop Elements or higher . Just a matter of picking a colour from the photo to create a border. The photo is taken on a compact digital camera .
Very simple really .
Nifa says thanks for the compliment on her photo she just loves posing for the camera .
Mimi

Thank you :flwr:

I made it myself from a photo of SiânE, put it in to photoshop and made it look like a painting. I like it so much I took the background away and turned it in to an avatar. Little SiânE now’s goes out on all my emails as well.

Davy said:

I made it myself from a photo of SiânE, put it in to photoshop and made it look like a painting. I like it so much I took the background away and turned it in to an avatar. Little SiânE now’s goes out on all my emails as well.

That's a brilliant idea! :)

Davy said: