• If you're a past member of the board, but can't recall your password any more, you don't need to set up a new account (unless you wish to). As long as you recall your old login name, you can log in with that user name then select 'forgot password' and the board will email you at your registration email, to let you reset your password.

Hi from North Co. Dublin

Status
Not open for further replies.

orla

Hi Everyone.

Im Orla. and figured I would put my spoke in here and say hello.

Iam mammy to an almost 5year old black and tan beauty called Bella, who is and has been the light of our lives since the day she came to live with us.

I am also mammy to two girls (humanoids) (Sometimes!!!), I live in north Co. Dublin and Im a writer, of sorts.

I came here hoping to get some information on breeding Cavalliers, so if anyone could point to the right door, I would really appreciate it.
I am very nervous of the idea and would love some advice from the experts.

Many thanks, its nice to be here.

Orla. :D

Also please read the Getting Started section on what this board is about. I welcome any and all who love cavaliers and you are most welcome to the board, but breeding is not a subject that is discussable except under very specific circumstances, due to the serious risks posed to the breed by casual breeding (these are noted in the Getting Started section). We do of course have pointers to how to get involved in a meaningful way with the breed -- with the knowledge that will enable you to one day become a breeder and a protector of the good qualities of this at-risk breed. :)