• If you're a past member of the board, but can't recall your password any more, you don't need to set up a new account (unless you wish to). As long as you recall your old login name, you can log in with that user name then select 'forgot password' and the board will email you at your registration email, to let you reset your password.

Hello From London

Yvonne117

Hi my name is Yvonne and I live in just outside London. I am an accounts manager part time and never really wanted a dog but my son had been nagging me for the last six years until finally my husband and I gave in and got him CKCS. His name is Harvey, he is a blenheim and we have had him for just over a year. Our whole life has changed for the better, we are all absolutely besotted with him and he is sooo spoilt. We have enjoyed our baby so much that we have now added Alfie a tri colour CKCS and to watch the two of them play together warms your heart. Unfortunately I have also found it a bit to complicated to add a picture but as soon as I fathom it out I will add one. Its nice to find this site and know I am not the only person who loves their dogs so much most people who know me think i have gone mad!!

Hello and Welcome!! icon_welcome

Looking forward to seeing pictures of your little ones. :flwr:

Isnt it just amazing, you get one and then you want another one and then another one... :lotsaluv:

I never realized when I found my first 2 rescues that I would never be able to live without a Cavalier in my life again. :D

Welcome to the board and cant wait for pictures!!