• If you're a past member of the board, but can't recall your password any more, you don't need to set up a new account (unless you wish to). As long as you recall your old login name, you can log in with that user name then select 'forgot password' and the board will email you at your registration email, to let you reset your password.

Newbie Here

lbyerline

I have lurked on this site for a while and have found it quite informative, glad it's here :)

My name is Linda and I spent the last 12 years raising Aussies and my kids. As the kids got older I started feeling that feeling that only the other moms out there can relate with and began my search for a new baby, a 4 legged one, that could become my companion, my baby, and have the open possibility of breeding.
It has been several years since I retired my Aussies and it would be wonderful to hear the pitter patter of little feet again.

Once I made the decision to move to a smaller breed the Cavaliers were the dog I kept coming back to. One very important thing to me is the way the dog acts around children, not only my own but all children. I spoke with several breeders around the world and finally setted on the Cavalier 3 yrs ago. My female Blenheim is my baby and is spoiled as are all of your dogs.
Shortly after we purchased our male tri, very handsoe and smart young man, even if he does have a tad of a stink problem.

Anyway, I am in love with my 2 babies, they fit the mold that I was desperately searching for and then some. Like I said earlier, my bitch is just going out of season and I have my fingers crossed since this was the first time that I allowed them to be together but I did not catch them locked. They both are very healthy and come from champion lines. Although part of my breeding has been for the pitter patter of little feet, I also firmly believe that one must breed responsibly and one must breed to better the dog breed standards.