• If you're a past member of the board, but can't recall your password any more, you don't need to set up a new account (unless you wish to). As long as you recall your old login name, you can log in with that user name then select 'forgot password' and the board will email you at your registration email, to let you reset your password.

Just saying Hello!!

Erika

Hi Everyone!

Just had a few minutes, so I wanted to introduce myself!

My name is Erika, and I was lucky enough to get my first Cavalier this past November. :l*v: He is a ruby boy, and his name is Murray. He captured our hearts from the first time we saw him. We cannot even express how much this little guy means to us...

You were all so helpful in my early planning and preparing stages. Although I don't think I posted any questions here, I learned sooooo much from you all. Thanks so much for that!

Anyways, I'll try to post some pictures. I'm just getting started, so hopefully I'll get it all figured out soon!

Take care!

Just trying to see if I can post another picture....

Please tell me if this is too big or if I am doing it wrong!!

Here is Murray on the beach the first weekend we brought him home. We live in New Jersey near the beach. We love it there and so did Murray!

384625341_ac836c485f.jpg

Hi Erika,

Congratualtions on having Murray in your family, he is sooooo beautiful!
We feel the same way about loving our Tri cav, Sofee Marie. We can't get enough of her and it just gets worse (or better I mean!! :) ) as the months go along!
I can hardly wait to bring Sofee to the beach too, as it's just a mile away, but it's just too cold right now. Spring is just around the corner, so it will be so much fun to see her run and play in the water!
icon_welcome

Hello!!

Murray is so handsome ! He is such a cutie! I am sure you are loving your time with him. Welcome!
-Natalie

icon_welcome Erika and Murray!!!

Nice to have another NJ neighbor on here. :)