PDA

View Full Version : Designer dog furniture/ crates- WOW!~

chloe92us
17th July 2008, 03:23 PM
So, a previous employer of mine (while I was an interior designer) has developed a line of custom designer furniture/ dog crates. They're expensive, but check them out!

http://www.dogdayarchitecture.com/index.php

Justine
17th July 2008, 03:59 PM
Wow how POSH,they do look like your normal furniture.

arasara
17th July 2008, 04:44 PM
Those are really nice!! I have a friend who got something very very simalar to that :o

Shelli
17th July 2008, 09:18 PM
WOW they are gorgeous. A little bit too expensive for us though!

Cathy T
18th July 2008, 04:09 AM
Wow...those are pretty .... but there's no way in heck I'd spend that much money on a crate. Heck, I don't even spend that much on regular furniture. Okay....if I had it I'd probably spend it :rolleyes:

Claire L
18th July 2008, 10:23 AM
Those are nice but way too expensive.

pippa
19th July 2008, 04:12 PM
Nice..but out of my league money wise..maybe if I won the lotto!

Mom of Jato
19th July 2008, 05:32 PM
I agree, they are very nice- but overpriced in my opinion.

ukgalwaymcguire
24th August 2008, 01:28 PM
there great, and i shall be checking the boot fairs for a nice table and do that myself.
my boy leo has too be under something so that solves my problem,
paint up a table or stain it, staple gun some fabric, to the table and pleat it, put a nice cushion under neath, bobs ya uncle, and saved on thoose prices!!
thanks
claire and leo

chloe92us
27th August 2008, 01:56 AM
Claire, if you sew that would be fairly easy to make. If you do it, take pics and post them please!

cosmic81
28th August 2008, 07:48 AM
hmm....i really love the furnitures!
its is expensive but looks so nicely made.
i will get one when i grow up! (or when i grow a bigger wallet):lotsaluv:

ukgalwaymcguire
28th August 2008, 09:45 PM
Claire, if you sew that would be fairly easy to make. If you do it, take pics and post them please!