PDA

View Full Version : Website for Cavalier T Shirts/Gifts



Sabby
26th October 2009, 04:24 PM
I don't know if some of you already have come across this website. I think it's great.

Cafepress (http://www.cafepress.co.uk/)

On the left hand site shop by topic then click on pets then dogs then cavaliers. If you want T-Shirts make sure you click into T-Shirts & Accessories at the top. I could spend lots of money on there.

Sabby
26th October 2009, 04:36 PM
I don't know if some of you already have come across this website. I think it's great.

Cafepress (http://www.cafepress.co.uk/)

On the left hand site shop by topic then click on pets then dogs then cavaliers. If you want T-Shirts make sure you click into T-Shirts & Accessories at the top. I could spend lots of money on there.

I just noticed that Karlin is using cafepress to produce this years calendars :sl*p:

Karlin
26th October 2009, 04:43 PM
Cafepress is actually a site made up of lots of small retailers that personalise products from Cafepress (shirts, cards, mugs etc). They used to only be in the US but now is also in the UK. They enable you to make your own products but also many people run stores there. Some sell very professional designs and some are very amateur -- the products are all the same quality but the image quality used on them can vary hugely. I used them in 2007 to make CDs of the SM conference in Rugby after getting permission from the speakers to record all talks. Those are still there but I will add the calendar there as it is far easier for people to order and pay in their own currency there and then get it directly shipped -- that removes a lot of the headache of getting the calendars printed and posted and collecting payment that used to rest with the person doing the calendars.

There's loads of cavalier stuff there and other breeds as well as just about a shirt for everything you could imagine making a shirt for. Some are done very professionally by designers. :)

Wagtails
27th October 2009, 07:22 PM
Am I missing something here? I've found the list of dogs, but no Cavalier KC Spaniel on there - it goes from Caucasian Ovcharka (sounds interesting!) to Central Asian Shepherd Dog.

I've found English Toy Spaniel, but they look like Charlies.

Any help gratefully received, Marie-Anne icon_nwunsure

Sabby
28th October 2009, 08:10 AM
Am I missing something here? I've found the list of dogs, but no Cavalier KC Spaniel on there - it goes from Caucasian Ovcharka (sounds interesting!) to Central Asian Shepherd Dog.

I've found English Toy Spaniel, but they look like Charlies.

Any help gratefully received, Marie-Anne icon_nwunsure

There is a section for Cavaliers

Wagtails
28th October 2009, 04:38 PM
Sorry to be a pain, but the site looks interesting and I STILL can't see Cavaliers. :crash:

When I click on Dogs I get this list under the letter C on
http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/dog

Canaan Dog (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/canaan-dog)
Catahoula Leopard Dog (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/catahoula-leopard-dog)
Caucasian Ovcharka (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/caucasian-ovcharka)
Central Asian Shepherd Dog (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/central-asian-shepherd-dog)
Cesky Terrier (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/cesky-terrier)
Chesapeake Bay Retriever (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/chesapeake-bay-retriever)
Chihuahua (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/chihuahua)
Chinese Crested (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/chinese-crested)
Chinese Shar-Pei (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/chinese-shar-pei)
Chinook (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/chinook)
Chow Chow (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/chow-chow)
Cirneco Dell'Etna (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/cirneco-dell%27etna)
Clumber Spaniel (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/clumber-spaniel)
Cocker Spaniel (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/cocker-spaniel)
Collie (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/collie)
Curly-Coated Retriever (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/curly-coated-retriever)
Czechoslovakian Vlcak (http://shop.cafepress.co.uk/czechoslovakian-vlcak)


Any further clues?

Mom of Jato
28th October 2009, 05:35 PM
Look under "spaniels"

Shelli
28th October 2009, 07:35 PM
If you put cavalier king charles into the search box at the top you'll get pages of lovely stuff :)

Claire L
31st October 2009, 11:18 AM
Great site. I LOVE the sticker "Rescued is my favourite breed" :)

meljoy
1st November 2009, 01:32 PM
Great Ive just had a look at this site and now my Visa Card has gone into over drveicon_whistling

Wagtails
1st November 2009, 05:37 PM
If you put cavalier king charles into the search box at the top you'll get pages of lovely stuff :)


Thanks, Shelli - I see what everyone means now. Better start raiding the piggy bank!!! :thmbsup: