PDA

View Full Version : Signature Question..



Starski
27th May 2011, 08:56 AM
I know this section might not be the right spot for this question but couldnt find a techno site. I have decided on a quote for ,my signature...no images and have typed it in after clicking on edit Sig...its there in preview but hasnt appeared under my popsts. Have I forgotten something or do I have to wait a while before I can have a sig???? Thanks in advance Cavalieros.

ETA...well disregard that...lol....the sig is now there.....

Karlin
27th May 2011, 12:14 PM
:lol: problem solved easily!

Starski
27th May 2011, 01:03 PM
Thats right..Im technically challenged to say the least!!!