• If you're a past member of the board, but can't recall your password any more, you don't need to set up a new account (unless you wish to). As long as you recall your old login name, you can log in with that user name then select 'forgot password' and the board will email you at your registration email, to let you reset your password.

Odbughaill - may 2004

Katiekay

Hi All
I am new to Cavalier Talk - we sadly lost our dog Charlie on 2nd July 2011 my children and I are trying to put a pedigree form together. While I have the three generation I am trying to establish how may pups were in the litter Charlie was born in. So if anyone out there know's or has a dog born 31st May 2004 to SIRE Bold Future and DAM Odbughaill Blackie's All - I would love to hear from you.

Welcome and I am so sorry you lost Charlie.

If he is registered with the IKC you may be able to just get this information from the IKC. Or from the breeder? (but please do not mention breeder names here at all, as I don't want the subject of individual breeders discussed).