• If you're a past member of the board, but can't recall your password any more, you don't need to set up a new account (unless you wish to). As long as you recall your old login name, you can log in with that user name then select 'forgot password' and the board will email you at your registration email, to let you reset your password.

concerned after grooming

jojow

Hello all.

We took Indy for his first visit to the groomer. He was going in for a puppy visit- just to bathe, clip nails, clean up ears and sanitary trim. I am new at this and wanted a groomer where I could stay with him. Apparently ( according to this groomer) that is not done as we tend to baby our dogs. I went against my instincts and left him, requesting he not be crated and call when he is done. She said no problem.