• If you're a past member of the board, but can't recall your password any more, you don't need to set up a new account (unless you wish to). As long as you recall your old login name, you can log in with that user name then select 'forgot password' and the board will email you at your registration email, to let you reset your password.

Nameless Puppy

Swizz

sl40vm.jpg

Yes folks, at this moment the little guy is nameless. Being only 6 week old we have to wait until' he is 8 weeks, until' then the lady provided is going to the Vet to cater for his shots and insurance etc etc. We seen the Mother & Father and both looked very lively and happy. Both part of a 5th generation.

I have a few names in mind, but I would like to ask you guys. What name should be presented to him? :)

Oh dear Im not good at choosing names for other people's animals. It's such a personal thing really. I will say though that he is a real cutie (y)

What a lovely little pup, I bet you can`t wait to get him home. I know what you mean about names, we went through the same thing last year, in the end we did a little list of names and my daughter chose his name.

As for choosing the "ONE" name lol. Because as for now, I have cut it down to 5 names.

When arriving to pick a puppy from the pack, but only a few days ago.. It was tempting to point to His brothers and sisters, as well as Him.
Maybe next year I will get a second...I wanted them all, is what I was thinking, to be honest lol. When I was exchanging words with the good lady that invited me into Her home to see the puppies, I asked a various of questions regarding, health certificates, from parents, right down the blood-line. To what has the Breeder has been feeding the puppies (Btw, She has told me, that on the day, She would give me a puppy food pack). To add on to that, She showed me references, which definitely put my mind to rest.