• If you're a past member of the board, but can't recall your password any more, you don't need to set up a new account (unless you wish to). As long as you recall your old login name, you can log in with that user name then select 'forgot password' and the board will email you at your registration email, to let you reset your password.

Please help!!! Is this really the most important thing

I'll probably take some heat for saying this, but I WANT to help. Truly, I do.

I believe that like attracts like. If I am stressed and upset, I will attract stressful situations into my day. If I am happy and carefree, I will have wonderful day. I know this to be true because when I worked in customer service on the days I went into work stressed, unhappy or feeling grouchy I had the worst customers NO MATTER how kind and sweet I was to them, on the inside I was feeling grouchy and I am SURE my energy sent them my way. BUT! If I was happy and carefree.....I'd get the sweetest, kindest customers.

I think that if you are approaching breeders feeling stressed, unhappy and desparate for a puppy, the breeders are going to sense that. I believe that you need to find peace and BELIEVE & KNOW that you WILL find the puppy that is meant to come your way when the time is right. When you approach a breeder with peace in your life, and in your heart, I am sure the breeder will feel this peace coming from you and want their puppy to go where the energy feels good. The universe will help this happen. KNOW that the puppy is on its way to you. Find comfort in your knowing. Don't stress about the timing, the puppy will come. Prepare for the puppy in your life.

:) Just trying to help.

Thanks, Lynn.:flwr: