Ok, I know that adding people to our My Network section adds their avatar there.... I've got 4 in mine. But what then? What do we do with the people in our network? I know we can click on them to get more info, but as we can do that in any of the chat sections I'm a bit confused.

Can people who are not members of our My Network still see our profile & blog page?