• If you're a past member of the board, but can't recall your password any more, you don't need to set up a new account (unless you wish to). As long as you recall your old login name, you can log in with that user name then select 'forgot password' and the board will email you at your registration email, to let you reset your password.

Puppies

I Love my dogs

Hi all I am new to this so bear with me please. I have to cavvys. Ollie is a year old next week and Millie is 4 months. The main problem I have at the moment is that Mille is weeing everywhere and when she does it at night Ollie then does it in the same spot. Ollie trained really easily but Millie is proving a little more difficult, people say its because she is a girl is this true? Any advice would be greatly appreciated.:confused: